Board of Directors

Board Officers
President — William Attridge, Old Saybrook
Vice President — Edward Cassella, Old Saybrook
Vice President — Chip Poehnert, Rocky Hill/Old Saybrook
Secretary — Rev. Leslie Swenson, Old Saybrook
Treasurer — Robert Cusano, Old Saybrook

Board of Directors
James Brewster, Westbrook
Alison Brinkmann, Essex
Gregory Cassells, Essex
James Crawford, Westbrook
Robin Linares, Westbrook
Anthony Lyons, Old Saybrook
Gregory Nucci, Old Saybrook
Thomas Ortoleva, Old Lyme
Cal Price, Madison
Santina Ragonese, Old Saybrook
The Rev. Canon Mark Robinson, Old Lyme
Chief Michael Spera, Old Saybrook
Rev. Dr. Craig Whitcher, Old Saybrook


Website made possible through the generous support of Guilford Savings Bank and Margaret's Folly Web Design.
Sign up!