Advisory Council

William Attridge

Noel Bishop
1st Selectman, Town of Westbrook

Tim Boyd
William Pitt Sothebys Real Estate

Kara Brewster
Captain Stannard House, Westbrook

Devin Carney
CT State Representative

Ed Cassella
Cloutier & Cassella, LLC

Herb Clark
Clark Group

Laura Corning
Owner, The Monkey Farm

Glenn Davis
Liberty Bank

Patty Dowling
Shoreline Soup Kitchen & Pantries

Linda Drohan
Owner, 1st HOPE Home

John Duhig
Retired, Fortune Plastics

Bruce Farmer
1st Selectman, Town of Clinton

Carl Fortuna
1st Selectman, Town of Old Saybrook

Bob Fusari
Real Estate Services of CT

Tim Geelan
President & CEO, Guilford Savings Bank

Lenny Goldberg
Co-owner, Lenny & Joe’s Fish Tale

Chandler Howard
President & CEO, Liberty Bank

James Jackson
President & CEO, The Essex Group

Lisa LeMonte
Guilford Savings Bank

Greg Nucci
Point One Architects

Brian O’Connor
Middlesex Chamber of Commerce

Maureen O’Grady
Owner, Rachel Thomas Real Estate

Maria Foss Rand

Bonnie Reemsnyder
1st Selectman, Town of Old Lyme

Les Reynolds
Retired, Old Lyme Affordable Housing

Mark Robinson
St. Ann’s Episcopal Church

Gregory Shook
President & CEO, Essex Savings Bank

Greg Thompson

Jacqueline Ward
Executive Director, Westbrook Youth & Family Services

Kevin Wilhelm
Executive Director, Middlesex United Way

Craig Whitcher
First Church Saybrook

Website made possible through the generous support of Guilford Savings Bank and Margaret's Folly Web Design.
Sign up!